Industrial Automation

Pneumatic • Instrumentation • Automatisms • Smarthome

Team

Sergi Serrano

Inside Sales / Igualada

sserrano@tecnical.cat

Jordi Selga

Inside Sales / Manresa

jselga@tecnical.cat

Rubèn Castro

Technician / Manresa

rubencn@tecnical.cat

Joan Badia

Commercial Chief/Manresa

jbadia@tecnical.cat

Baldo Juàrez

Inside Sales / Igualada

baldo@tecnical.cat

Àngel Mompó

Technician / Manresa

angelmompo@tecnical.cat

Gerard Balcells

Technician / Igualada

gbalcells@tecnical.cat

Sílvia Rovira

Administration / Igualada

srovira@tecnical.cat

Ivan Cazorla

Sales / Igualada

icazorla@tecnical.cat

Hector Martínez

Festo Automation Manager / Igualada

hector@tecnical.cat

Antònia Codina

Logistics / Manresa

xmunoz@tecnical.cat

Anna Muncunill

Administration / Manresa

amuncunill@tecnical.cat

Oriol Reguant

Sales / Manresa

oreguant@tecnical.cat

David Torner

Technical Chief / Igualada

dtorner@tecnical.cat

Sergi Espinosa

Sales / Igualada

sespinosa@tecnical.cat

Imma Medina

Administration / Manresa

imedina@tecnical.cat

Xavier Muñoz

Inside Sales / Manresa

xmunoz@tecnical.cat

Anna Calixto

Inside Sales / Manresa

calixto@tecnical.cat

Josep Mª Franquesa

Commercial Chief/Igualada

franquesa@tecnical.cat

Manel Lavado

Sales / Manresa

lavado@tecnical.cat

Josep Peramiquel

Technical Chief / Manresa

joseppb@tecnical.cat

Francesc Mateos

Sales / Manresa

fmateos@tecnical.cat

Roger Simon

Sales / Manresa

rsimon@tecnical.cat

Maribel Monter

Administration / Manresa

mmonter@tecnical.cat

Albert Giralt

Logistics / Manresa

agiralt@tecnical.cat

Marc Porlàn

Sales / Igualada

sespinosa@tecnical.cat

Joan Marc Puiggròs

Inside Sales / Igualada

jmpuiggros@tecnical.cat

Joan Gallego

Inside Technician / Manresa

jgallego@tecnical.cat

Oriol Martínez

Technician / Manresa

omartinez@tecnical.cat

Lluís Marquez

Manager / Ripoll

llmarquez@coevaripoll.com

Xevi Salomó

Inside Sales / Ripoll

xsalomo@coevaripoll.com

Esteve Desel

Inside Sales / Ripoll

edesel@coevaripoll.com

Helena Guitart

Administration / Ripoll

hguitart@coevaripoll.com

Isidre Batlle

Logistics / Ripoll

Eduard Soteras

Technician / Igualada

Àlex Poch

Technician / Igualada

Jordi Selga

Inside Sales / Manresa

jselga@tecnical.cat

Rubèn Castro

Technician / Manresa

rubencn@tecnical.cat

Joan Badia

Commercial Chief/Manresa

jbadia@tecnical.cat

Àngel Mompó

Technician / Manresa

angelmompo@tecnical.cat

Antònia Codina

Logistics / Manresa

xmunoz@tecnical.cat

Anna Muncunill

Administration / Manresa

amuncunill@tecnical.cat

Oriol Reguant

Sales / Manresa

oreguant@tecnical.cat

Imma Medina

Administration / Manresa

imedina@tecnical.cat

Xavier Muñoz

Inside Sales / Manresa

xmunoz@tecnical.cat

Anna Calixto

Inside Sales / Manresa

calixto@tecnical.cat

Manel Lavado

Sales / Manresa

lavado@tecnical.cat

Josep Peramiquel

Technical Chief / Manresa

joseppb@tecnical.cat

Francesc Mateos

Sales / Manresa

fmateos@tecnical.cat

Roger Simon

Sales / Manresa

rsimon@tecnical.cat

Maribel Monter

Administration / Manresa

mmonter@tecnical.cat

Albert Giralt

Logistics / Manresa

agiralt@tecnical.cat

Joan Gallego

Inside Technician / Manresa

jgallego@tecnical.cat

Oriol Martínez

Technician / Manresa

omartinez@tecnical.cat

Sergi Serrano

Inside Sales / Igualada

sserrano@tecnical.cat

Baldo Juàrez

Inside Sales / Igualada

baldo@tecnical.cat

Gerard Balcells

Technician / Igualada

gbalcells@tecnical.cat

Sílvia Rovira

Administration / Igualada

srovira@tecnical.cat

Ivan Cazorla

Sales / Igualada

icazorla@tecnical.cat

Hector Martínez

Festo Automation Manager / Igualada

hector@tecnical.cat

David Torner

Technical Chief / Igualada

dtorner@tecnical.cat

Sergi Espinosa

Sales / Igualada

sespinosa@tecnical.cat

Josep Mª Franquesa

Commercial Chief/Igualada

franquesa@tecnical.cat

Marc Porlàn

Sales / Igualada

sespinosa@tecnical.cat

Joan Marc Puiggròs

Inside Sales / Igualada

jmpuiggros@tecnical.cat

Eduard Soteras

Technician / Igualada

Àlex Poch

Technician / Igualada

Lluís Marquez

Manager / Ripoll

llmarquez@coevaripoll.com

Xevi Salomó

Inside Sales / Ripoll

xsalomo@coevaripoll.com

Esteve Desel

Inside Sales / Ripoll

edesel@coevaripoll.com

Helena Guitart

Administration / Ripoll

hguitart@coevaripoll.com

Isidre Batlle

Logistics / Ripoll

SMARTHOME

SMARTHOME

Automation, control and management in homes and infrastructures

Find out
FACILITIES

FACILITIES

You will find us in Manresa, Igualada and Ripoll

Virtual visit
COSTUMER SERVICE

COSTUMER SERVICE

We will be glad to solve your doubts

Contact us

Share this page

Top